Running with the Wolves

Chronopoint Chronicles: Book 1

Ten realms will test everything.


For two years she led an alliance, forming bonds with people from around the world—but someone was watching. Chronopoint was only meant to be a game, until she found herself trapped in that world.


Fighting to survive, Kiuno discovers she’s not the only player who has been thrown into this strange land. Hideous, twisted monsters only seen in nightmares plague their every move. Untold powers lie at the hands of the chosen and flames dance at her fingertips.


Can Kiuno find the players from her alliance or will she be too late and discover death has taken far more than she ever imagined?

Rise of the Wolves

Chronopoint Chronicles: Book 2

He's been watching...

Kiuno stands on the frontlines. She’s battled grueling trials, crippling heartache, and the horrendous monsters of the realms. But looming shadows tell her the battle is far from over.

Monstrous forces are gathering with the intent to tear them all apart. Whispers of war and betrayal increase unrest among the alliances, and rumors of the lightning user are spreading.

They need to reach the end of this wretched game, but it’ll take an army and with the leaders at odds, can anyone bring them together?


The Chronopoint Chronicles: Book 3



The Chronopoint Chronicles: Book 4



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 by J. E. Reed. Proudly created with